fa08613995 · Cambios en nueva infraestructura Https local · Updated 2026-10-16 19:03:37 -03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?